Deep River Grinders Schedule

Given the current Coronavirus Pandemic and restrictions on events and gatherings, please check back for updates on June and July games.

2020 Vintage Base Ball Schedule

Date Time Gentlemen Competitors Field of Play
CANCELED: Sunday, May 2 1:00 p.m. Douglas Dutchers Tulip Time Festival-Holland, MI
CANCELED: Sunday, May 24 2:00 p.m. Chicago Salmon  Grinder Field
CANCELED: Sunday, May 31 12:00 p.m. Dayton Clodbuster Carillon Park in Dayton, OH
POSTPONED: Sunday, June 14 2:00 p.m. Elkhart Railroaders Grinders Field
Saturday, June 20 1:00 p.m. Chicago Salmon  FIELD CHANGE: Now at Grinders Field
CANCELLED: Sunday, June 28 2:00 p.m. Vermillion Voles Grinders Field
Sunday, July 12 2:00 p.m. Valparaiso Lookouts Grinders Field
Sunday, July 25 1:00 p.m. Elkhart Railroaders Elkhart, IN
Sunday, August 2 2:00 p.m. Shriners Benefit Grinders Field
Sunday, August 8  TBD TBD Uncle Joe Cannon's Baseball
 Jamboree in Danville, IL
Saturday, August 15 2:00 p.m. Blue Island Brewmasters Blue Island, IL
Sunday, August 23 2:00 p.m. Springfield Long Nines Grinders Field
Sunday, September 4-6 TBD TBD Ohio Cup at Columbus, OH
Sunday, September 13 1:00 p.m. Dayton Clodbuster 
(2 -7 inning games)
Grinders Field
Saturday, September 19 TBD Ground Squirrels Douglas Cup  Decatur, IL
Sunday, October 4 TBD Ground Squirrels Grinders Field