Click here to View the Pathfinder

Pathfinder 2017 Cover

Also visit:

Bellaboo's Play and Discovery Center


Deep River Waterpark


Turkey Creek Golf Course


Conway Observatory and CAS web link


Book Now!

Edge Adventures Logo


Facebook Twitter


Click here for 2017 calendar

PROGRAMS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGES CHECK FOR UPDATES

The Lake County Parks Department is committed to providing quality parks and open spaces along with many recreational, cultural, and educational opportunities for the use an enjoyment of all Lake County residents and visitors.

 

Deep River Grinder's 2017 Schedule

Deep River Grinders 2017 schedule
Updates will be posted as they become available

Date

Field of Play
2 p.m. Home Games

Friendly Competitors

Saturday, May 20

Away

Sunset Hill Colonels at Sunset Hill, Valparaiso, IN (Noon Game)

Sunday, June 4

Home

Chicago Salmon

Sunday, June 11

Home

Sunset Hill Colonels

Saturday, June 17

Away

The Brewmasters at Blue Island, IL (1 p.m. Game)

Sunday, June 25

Away

House of David Echoes at Benton Harbor, MI (1 p.m. EST Game)

Sunday, July 9

Home

Vermillion Voles

Sunday, July 16

Home

House of David Echoes

Sunday, July 23

Away

Chicago Salmon at Des Plaines, IL

Sunday, August 6

Home

Shriners Benefit Game

Saturday, August 12

Away

Uncle Joe Cannon Base Ball Jamboree at Danville, IL (all day)

Sunday, August 27

Home

Springfield Long Nines at Springfield, IL

September 2 &3

Away

Ohio Cup at Columbus OH (weekend long tourney)

Saturday, September 16

Away

Douglas Cup Festival at Decatur, IL

Sunday, September 24

Home

Grinders vs. Grinders Exhibition Game

Sunday, Ocotber 1

Home

Rock Spring Ground Squirrels

 

 



For reservations and more information about the Lake County Parks Call 219-769-PARK
Mon-Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm Central Time (Chicago Time)

Lake County Parks and Recreation Department Corporate Office
8411 East Lincoln Highway, Crown Point, Indiana 46307
Just west of Deep River WaterparK 4.5 miles east of I-65 on Route 30